10place
0 votes Vote

The software can be improved. You need to have a scroll down choice during the new task interface to allow users not to do anything to the PC. Leave an empty field or 'Do Nothing' field. Otherwise it is not clear to users that they HAVE TO DELETE TH

ric , 17.07.2012, 04:41
Idea status: under consideration

Comments

Leave a comment